Ibiza passion

Ibiza style

Summer is arriving soon and I’m so looking forward to it!!… I am dreaming about my next vacation, and I decided to come up with a chic style for Ibiza.
I actually started from an amazing necklace I found around the internet by Ibiza Passion (I love their website and the jewelry is so unique!). So I chose this crochet bib necklace with beads and gold charms, it won’t go unnoticed therefore I thought it could go very well with a simple dress from the new Mango summer collection – which I love as well – to fight the summer heat. I could not forget to add some wonderful Fabrizio Chini sandals and the J. Crew Havana clutch, but of course the necklace itself is special 🙂

What do you think?!

One thought on “Ibiza passion

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

