Christmas presents!

xmas presents Collage
Xmas is gone already, but I didn’t have time to show you two of the presents I received :)… two pairs of cool stylish earrings! I actually choose them hihihihih – as soon as I saw those earrings I desperatly wanted them.
They are both created by an Italian artist called “Annalisa di Lonardo”, and my sister bought them in a lovely xmas market in town.
One is a pair of circular stud earrings in brass and fimo clay. I choose this colour because I thought that it was easy to wear with brown, pink, yellowish outfits, but also with jeans.
The other pair is composed by triangular earrings – three overlapping layers, on of a silver plated triangle and the other two are made of fabric, one in black and one in white.
This geometric shape looks really cool on simple shirts to give a stylish touch.
I love them… what do you think?
C u soon 🙂

P.S.: Btw the xmas market was called Manufacta
manufacta

Leave a Reply

