Halloween time :)

Halloween jewelry - by webweaver.nu

Trick or treat??!… It’s that time of the year again, Halloween!

Well, I am Italian, so Halloween it’s a quite new feast for us, but it’s becoming more popular every year, but I am not living in Italy at the moment so I can feel the atmosphere 🙂

To celebrate it this year I want to make a selection of nice Halloween jewelry to suits all budgets.

Look at what I’ve found around the net – I created a collection on my polyvore account:

My fav ones are the  Jack Vartanian Bat Necklaces even if I am not a big fan of diamonds. They are part of his latest collection and many celebrities love them, see Megan Fox and Kate Hudson. But the prices are absolutely out of my hands…

Holiday decoration

Then I really like the silver necklace from cafèpress, with the small orange pumpkin – cute! and the pumpkin stud earrings, which I think are really cool!

Necklace

Necklace (clipped to polyvore.com)

Pumpkin Jack-o-Lantern Halloween Earrings

Some many pumpkins around that they have actually inspired me for the pendant design I am going to use during the jewellery class I am attending… Lets see how it works!
C u soon

2 thoughts on “Halloween time :)

  1. Pingback: Halloween – Italian Style | jovinacooksitalian

  2. Pingback: Tricky Trend: Suit with Shorts (Polyvore contest) | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle and beyond

Leave a Reply

