From US with love – American souvenirs

Black cats earrings

Everyday is a new day, and today I am absolutely happy! The daily quote says “The happiest people don’t have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything” – so true, I totally agree with this and I want to stick it into my mind forever! Well, I am also happy because apparently the jewelry course that got suspended is actually going to be held. Not sure when but I will wait šŸ˜‰

While Iā€™m working on my personal earrings collection I never forget all the earrings I bought around the world, they always give me great inspiration. Like this pair I bought in US for example.

Some years ago I ended working for Disney World in Florida at Epcot center, it was an amazing adventure, but unfortunately I quit a bit before the ending date. Anyway, when I was in the US, but flying back to Europe, I bought this pair of earrings, which I love and I wear them every time I want to downplay a more serious outfit.

These metal black cats are so cute in my opinion, I love cats and I used to have a black cat called Oreste, when I was a child, so although some may think that they bring bad luck, I simply love them, they are long, and give me a smart look with a touch of frivolity. Do you agree? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

