both turquoise – both Parfois!

flower earrings parfois

I had never heard of Parfois brand before I came to live here… what a pity!! I love that shop, and I just realized that is not just a small shop in a town but a big brand that sells online of course!! Anyway I still love to go in the shop and have a look around, I love their style… cheap but chic – my favourite!
The earrings in the pictures are from Parfois indeed, I bought them last year, and I use them so much! The top ones were sold in a package with another pair of blue lace bows, cute as well, but I think those ones have a more vintage flavour.
The ones in the bottom picture are so cool for an elegant outfit, nice silver drop earrings give always a smart look ๐Ÿ˜‰
Do you agree?!
C u soon ๐Ÿ™‚

drop earrings, parfois

2 thoughts on “both turquoise – both Parfois!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

