Work in progress…

work in progress, earrings making

Finally the jewelry making course at MCAST is going to be held, and I am so looking forward to it!

Next Friday will be my first lesson, and I have to bring with me a piece of metal, brass or copper because I think we are going to start making stuff straight away! wowowowowowowowowowow

I think I will share with you everything I learn during the class, it will be all new for me and might be interesting for you too if you are jewelry lovers or makers.

Meanwhile I am still working on my own collage collection of earrings, and they are coming out really well ;)

What do you think?

collage earrings, earringspassion

Leave a Reply

